Clinical Centers

Quick Find Menu

What is the TEDDY Study?

Turku University Hospital: Turku, Tampere and Oulu, Finland

Local Public site: research.utu.fi/teddy/index.php

Turku

Main Office:

Turku University Hospital, Department of Pediatrics
Kiinamyllynkatu 4-8
FIN-20520 Turku
Finland

Principal Investigator:
Jorma Toppari, MD, PhD
Phone: +358-2-333-7579
E-mail: jorma.toppari@utu.fi

Coordinator:
Annika Adamsson, PhD
Phone: +358-2-313-2157
E-mail: annika.adamsson@utu.fi

Study Nurse and Clinical Coordinator:
Maija Sjöberg, RN
Phone: +358-2-313 2469
E-mail: maija.sjoberg@tyks.fi


 

Tampere

Main Office:

Finn-Medi 3
Biokatu 10, 1st Floor
FIN-33520 Tampere, Finland

Investigator:
Mikael Knip, MD, PhD
Phone. +358-9-4717 2701
E-mail: mikael.knip@hus.fi

Study Nurse and Local Clinical Coordinator:
Tiina Niininen, RN
Phone: +358-3-311 67574
E-mail: tiina.niininen@pshp.fi


 

Oulu

Main Office:

University of Oulu, Department of Pediatrics
P.O. Box 5000
FIN-90014 University of Oulu, Finland

Investigator:
Riitta Veijola, MD, PhD
Phone: +358-8-315 5129
E-mail: riitta.veijola@oulu.fi

Study Nurse and Local Clinical Coordinator:
Aino Stenius, RN
Phone: +358-8-315 5147
E-mail: aino.stenius@oulu.fi